• Banner

Staff Directory

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Under Construction

Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Administration Kristine Bosley Human Resources Director/ Deputy Finance Director kbosley@benzieco.net 231-882-0561
Clerk's Office Tammy Bowers County Clerk tbowers@benzieco.net 231-882-0001
Treasurer's Office Michelle Thompson County Treasurer mthompson@benzieco.net 231-882-0011
911/Dispatch Rebecca Hubers 911/Dispatch Director rhubers@benzieco.net 231-882-0567
Sheriff's Department Kyle Rosa County Sheriff krosa@benzieco.net 231-882-4484
Administration Katelyn Zeits County Administrator kzeits@benzieco.net 231-882-0558

Current Weather

© 2015 - Benzie County, Michigan - 448 Court Place, Beulah, Michigan 49617 - Powered By Revize Login
Benzie County, Michigan