• Banner

Staff Directory

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Under Construction

Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Administration Maridee Cutler Deputy Administrator mcutler@benzieco.net 231-882-0035
Clerk's Office Dawn Olney County Clerk dolney@benzieco.net 231-882-0001
Treasurer's Office Michelle Thompson County Treasurer mthompson@benzieco.net 231-882-0011
911/Dispatch Ron Berns 911/Dispatch Director rberns@benzieco.net 231-882-4487
Sheriff's Department Ted Schendel County Sheriff tschendel@benzieco.net 231-882-4484
Administration Mitchell Deisch County Administrator mdeisch@benzieco.net 231-882-0558
Administration Candice Swander Administrative Assistant cswander@benzieco.net 231-882-0553

Current Weather

© 2015 - Benzie County, Michigan - 448 Court Place, Beulah, Michigan 49617 - Powered By Revize Login
Benzie County, Michigan